Procrastinating

I haven’t blogged for just over a year, I don’t really have any reason to blog now. It’s just something else to do to stop me from getting started on my college assignment that I sat down at my computer to start on 4 and a half hours ago.

I was always the leave it to the last minute type when it came to doing school-work, that led to me becoming a not do it at all type when I went to uni, and led to me dropping out. I thought I might have developed a bit more self-discipline by now, but it appears that might just be wishful thinking.

I might go look at my bank statement to see the money that came out to pay for the course I’m doing, hopefully that might give me a jolt, but I wouldn’t count on it!

About Asim

Trying to get by then get away.
Aside | This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

